Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823607221 A Single Man in Denham Springs, LA 55 / IT Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Denham Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denham Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denham Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about - family, the outdoors, adventures and helping others. Life, being close to my family and the person that I am dating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, going out to dance and watch live bands; home improvement. I like playing golf and if my game is on or off I find it a relaxing outing for me. I am up for anything outdoors including hiking or long walks. For indoors: Cooking and watching a good movie. I have been a LSU and N.O. Saints fan all of my living days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Close friendship, being open, someone that likes traveling and romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job choice
  3. My achievments

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I work in DC and plan to retire late 2018 or early 2019, I do travel to BTR by-monthly, and I am building a home in SPRINGFIELD on the river. Looking for someone to spend my retirement years with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama