Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823606226 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 69 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out to eat, to the movies, walks. I like to hold hands, hug and cuddle up on the sofa watching a good movie.Ienjoychurch where I am on the Mother's Board and also I am a usher. I like being around people I like to laugh but I do have a serious side. I want someone who likes to enjoy life who enjoy being with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good mystery and taking walks in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian, a good hearted person, who like to have fun , enjoy life. Who wants a woman who he wants to take out to eat go to movies who wants to be seen with. Enjoy good conversation who like to laugh and be serious also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime