Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823606028 A Single Woman in Sunbury, PA 26 / Orthodontic Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sunbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sunbury, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life for myself and my son. I've suffered many hardships in the last few months and now it's just my 1 year old and I on our own. I have a full time job, own a house, and maintain our home all on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, spending time with friends, and exercising when time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone for not only myself, but someone who can be a positive influence for my son. A goal oriented, hard working man. Someone willing to take things slow and see if a relationship developes for the long run. A confident, but not arrogant gentleman who knows how to treat a woman well. Someone who is not clingy or jealous, who just enjoys the time we can spend together even if it's not everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I'm humorous. I enjoy making people laugh and having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal. I will do anything for anyone as long as I'm capable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera