Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823605624 A Single Woman in Amherst, WI 50 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Amherst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marshall university
  • Religion: Christian

Amherst, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amherst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being physically active; running, working out, hiking and I especially love to travel anywhere new that I haven't been to before. Experiencing different places and people is very intriguing to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hangout with my kids and my friends; going out to dinner or to a movie. I love going to the beach, swimming and relaxing in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, fun-loving person who loves kids.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy