Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823605524 A Single Man in Lowell, MA 37 / Research Scientist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university

Lowell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...music...love....ocean....traveling....spontaneity...kindness...and of course Family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, hang out with friends and relax at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and self awareness. I got a thing for sweet women, if you are one of them, you will melt my heart, and If you are sweet/wild/adventurous you may just be the one!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 years of solitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Self awareness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other