Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823493134 A Single Woman in Lumberton, NJ 28 / ER Registrar

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lumberton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lumberton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends coerced me into creating an eharmony profile. Personally, I intended on taking the next year or so and spending all of my time serving at my church and writing worship music. However, I was convinced that an eharmony profile couldn't hurt, so here I am!

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music and visiting interesting places with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christ-like love. Godly leadership. The dedication and faithfulness to work together through whatever life may bring. I'm also looking for someone who wants to spend much of their free time serving. I feel more at home at my church than in my actual house!

The first thing people notice about me

I usually get instantly classified as sweet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like offensive jokes. I appreciate it when new people respect my personal space.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy eating healthy...but I LOVE pizza. I get very excited when embarking on a new creative venture. It's a personal mission to spread peace and beauty to people through music and art.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, something's gotta give, overboard, ever after, knight & day, the holiday, pretty woman, the sound of music,, lotr, star wars, the matrix, back to the future, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the other woman, the green mile, shawshank redemption, sherlock holmes, oceans eleven & thirteen,

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other