Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823491018 A Single Woman in Buchanan, MI 42 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Buchanan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ferris state university

Buchanan, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buchanan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ferris state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding horses, hiking, family, being outdoors, movies,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like riding horses, going to the movies, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, honest, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy outdoor activities. Kayaking and hiking.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama