Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823490217 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 28 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california institute of the arts

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california institute of the arts. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Organizing, Health & Fitness, CalArts, Disneyland history & ride concept art, left-wing politics, education, animation, nutrition, improvement

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Disneyland/DCA, spending a day in Koreatown or Little Tokyo, enjoying movies & media with friends & loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful & equal partnership. Someone who enjoys planning & following through together.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I've been told I have distinct laughs for different reactions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Unicorn by Peter S. Beagle. As someone who grew up with the film greatly influencing my childhood interests, I enjoyed the deconstruction of the classic fairy tale romantic journey with its colorful side characters that were far more whole than the flat classics. Molly Grue was a true force and her first encounter with the unicorn & her lamentation over her lost innocence was deeply touching on such an honest level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lifelong friends
  2. Successfully working towards future goals
  3. Going to CalArts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love being tall! There's no need to make negative comments about shorter people to try to cheer me up, because I already think being my height is fun.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm very family-oriented & strongly desire to be a stay at home mother & homemaker with a large family.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

cider house rules, herland, the crimson petal and the white

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

suck, catnapped, evita

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

six feet under, black mirror, american crime story