Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823488619 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 47 / Insurance Sales Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - stevens point

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - stevens point. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy spending time outdoors. I enjoy a host of outdoor activities, mountain biking, road biking, backpacking, rock climbing, ice climbing, snowboarding, camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, family and friends. Hiking, biking and many outdoor activities. Handy work around the house and yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, genuine, trustworthy and can articulate her feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am usually quick witted and the first to pick on myself. I love to laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction