Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823473529 A Single Woman in Leander, TX 34 / Utility Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Leander, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good Mother and a positive role model

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, going to the movies or the park, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and motivation. Someone who can laugh, have a good time and not always take life too seriously. Someone who has goals and actively pursues them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime