Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823473331 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 67 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about contributing to the well being of the people in my life. Meeting new people excites me. I find it easy to be my real self around others. I am passionate about being healthy through what I eat and the exercise I do. I run and practice yoga on a daily basis. When I'm in a relationship I try to give as much of myself as possible.I enjoy good conversation and dining out. I am very passionate about politics and the good our leaders can do for all the people. I also enjoy volunteering where I can be of use to other people. That is why I became a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to do a lot of exercise. This is in the form of running and yoga among other things. In my spare time I enjoy going to the movies, having coffee and conversation with friends, and reading. I also like to travel when I can free up the time. The

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Compassionate towards others

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Butning Room by Michael ConnellyIt was about finding justice for a murdeted mariachimusician. It also was about the relationship between an older cop and a young Latina officer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an honest down to earth person with integrity. I treat all people with respect and honesty. I am loyal to a fault in all of my relationships. If I'm involved with someone, I am totally monogamous, affectionate, caring, and loyal.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

biographies, books by isabel allende, books by michael connelly

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, movies with kevin hart, fast and furious movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, the daily show, kay and peele