Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823473134 A Single Woman in Lanesborough, MA 38 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lanesborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: capella university
  • Religion: Christian

Lanesborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lanesborough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. My kids are my world. Being able to wake up everyday. My family. My friends. My dog. Life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, spending time with my kids and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassionate, caring, funny, open, loving, affectionate, loyal, and playful to name a few.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure. No one has said and I have never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sal Mineo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I knew the answer to the previous question, then I would have an answer to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very caring person and have a lot to offer someone. I tend to be shy at first but once I get to know you and feel comfortable with you, I warm up pretty quickly. I am originally from Texas, born and raised. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask. I am an open book and have nothing to hide.I am not looking to play games. I want to to find my best friend. I am want someone to laugh with, do things with, whether it be taking a walk, going to a sporting event or even just staying in and cuddling on the couch watching movies. I am not into the bar scene and would like someone who isn't as well.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

don't really have one, cookbooks.....love cooking, anything history related

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, don't really have a favorite, don't really have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any of the ncis, the bachelor(ette), big brother, anything on investigation discovery channel