Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823469921 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 56 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: columbus state
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fun to around,good sense of humor,very passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being together,going to the movie,going out to listen to music,just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest is so important,passionate relationship between us.

The first thing people notice about me

Good sense of humor person,and a caring person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Relationship
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama