Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823469326 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 59 / Business Consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing anything, such as filling out a form like this, for the first time creates excitement and wonder. I enjoy learning something new, going somewhere new, and having adventures! However, having said that, it's also important to have touchpoints that are comfortable and familiar; a home to return to and a few significant relationships. But these passions are selfishly introverted. There is greater reward, for me, when when I can help someone else experience something significant personally or professionally. And in all things I delight in being creative!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the amount of leisure time available, I enjoy working on my car, watching a good movie, taking photographs, hiking, climbing, and camping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hot & cold running water.
  2. Freedom, choice, opportunity.
  3. How gratitude helps to shape my experience; so much to be thankful for!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Skiing, Tennis