Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823467530 A Single Woman in Kew Gardens, NY 33 / CRC

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kew Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sb

Kew Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kew Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sb. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! And travel. And especially about eating good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dance, watch movies and plan my next trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, passion, and goal oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to laugh, have fun, be sarcastic and make jokes but only if I'm comfortable with you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on the Train (FYI-the movie has nothing to do with the book).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being able to explore the world
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look and act tough but I'm a total mush inside. I can be extremely sensitive though I never show it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy