Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823466822 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 22 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I lost my aunt to a heart condition and ever since then, I have spent time volunteering to help raise awareness and funding for cancer research. One of the things I'm passionate about is assisting in about making a difference. When I'm involved with a project at work, I want to do my best to achieve success. I feel the same way about what I do in my personal life. As I dealt with her passing I grew stronger and even more determined to excel academically. For her no matter what, family is important. I found how it is interesting that having a heart condition, she lived with her heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I like reading and listening to music during leisure time. I love it when I find a book somewhere and can become so immersed in it that I can't put it down. I love listening to music even more, because each and every song draws me in to a different scenario.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom
  2. Long weekends
  3. Food

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful