Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823462131 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 27 / Emergency road side service

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, watch movies, be with friends, or just sit on a blanket on a hill somewhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I will catch up on a book, play with my makeup, contemplate starting WoW again, tormenting my cat with Adele songs, gym, or napping. I love naps

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that my face is very expressive

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a 13 year old girl that ended up going to hell where she took over. The little girl is kind of annoying at first, but you get over it quickly. I liked satan in the book and how he was using a little girl that wasn't supposed to be there, and corrupting everyone still alive. It amused me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family, and the family I built with friends.
  2. My heated blanket
  3. My crockpot

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure. I don't have anything in particular about myself that I would want noticed first. My eyes are first noticed and I'm ok with it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other