Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823460039 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 35 / After school program aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. Life is great when you are surrounded by the ones you love and knowing that God is number one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friendsI enjoy going out dancing once in a whileI enjoy going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I look for most is someone who is down to earth. Who has a great sense of humor, and knows how to make a girl laugh. Someone who enjoys hanging out with the kids. Cook outs with family, and friends. Not intimidated by a girl who likes to get behind the grill.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a genuine smile and big brown eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God
  2. I am thankful for my 4 beautiful children
  3. I am thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, ac/dc,, keith urban (for now) / luke bryan / all country music really, lauren daggle, green day and basically all the punk bands from the 90's, what ever is on the radio

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop