Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823456826 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 48 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: faulkner university
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children , Christianity,life

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies,floral designer,being with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,confidence, stable income,grounded , mature .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yates, poem for a test

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Baptized
  3. My daughters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honest, silliness to stand alone, integrity,.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Kind of boring , live close to vest because of school . Me and my daughter go to park and feed the ducks have picnics.Watch Netflix and order movies

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

victoria holt, jane austin, brown

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes , trains , automobiles, planes , trains , automobiles, the mummy coming out june ,2017

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, jane the , izombi,, secrets and lies,nci,