Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823450136 A Single Man in Deer Park, NY 24 / Lifeguard, becoming a youth pastor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deer Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nyack college
  • Religion: Christian

Deer Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Deer Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nyack college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working and swimming. But my main passion is following God. I am becoming a youth pastor so working with teens and helping them is something I enjoy a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being with my friends and youth kids. If it's watching TV, going on a trip, playing games. As long I'm with people I care about I am happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming