Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823441322 A Single Man in Saulsbury, TN 23 / Professional Wrestler

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Saulsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saulsbury, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saulsbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very driven by my dreams. I'm not one that worries about having a lot of money, or having all the nicest things. I would rather have a little money and do something that makes me happy than have a million dollars but do something I hate. That's why I've decided to pursue my dream of professional wrestling. It's been a fun journey so far and I'm looking forward to the journey ahead. I'm a really outgoing guy so if you want to know something just ask me! I love talking to new people!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, play guitar, watch a good movie and I love to play a good game. I'm a big fan of Skyrim, Mass Effect, WoW, etc. I don't spend all my free time playing, but when I get a chance to I really enjoy it. But I also enjoy a good night on the town. Sometimes there's nothing like going out and just having fun and seeing where the night goes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Wrestling
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous