Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1282318236 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 25 / Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucf
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucf. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When it comes to things I am passionate about, I guess I should start with being on the water. I love wakeboarding and rowing. I also am a fan of working out, exploring new places, finding new authors to read, and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, I have journals full of poems and short stories. Being on the water, it is relaxing and one place I feel I am completely at home and free. Live music, I love finding local bands and going to support them.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for, is the ability to laugh at yourself. I spend a great amount of time laughing and I need someone who isn't afraid to try new things and make a fool of themselves with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that I have a huge heart. I am the "mom" of my group of friends and I am always trying to include everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault In Our Stars. I have reread this book a thousand times and I am still in love with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religion
  2. My family and friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed that I actually am quite comical, I just tend to be quiet in new situations.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I guess I should list a few things that may cause a dispute:1. I am an Auburn fan. 2. I don't like ice cream. 3. I can't sit completely still for long periods of time. 4. I am allergic to alcohol. 5. I am a terrible singer and dancer BUT I love to do both.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama