Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12823034433 A Single Man in Waterloo, NE 56 / Own my own business

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventure. And books and exploring. I crave the idea of where do we go next. I've been to Cuba, I'm a diver, and I'm up for the next challenge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love challenging things, or sitting together and readind

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty. I need someone that keeps their promises. When I'm in, I'm all in. Taking care on each other is a big part of that, and it's a lifetime commitment when you make it. You work though challenges and problems together. Life has bumps and bruises. Face them hand in hand. If you can do that, then go find the nicest sunrise and sunset, marvel at the rainbows. Swing for the fences. Oh, and take out the trash! Life is about both dreams, and realities. You need both, and you need adventure. And though it all, love and caring are the most critical. L

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I think. I'm also in good shape

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillar to the sky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, family, health
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. In my professional career I was taught to have a tough and stoic outer shell. That's what the board room wanted. Underneath however, I'm caring and sensitive. Too much to go into here. Let's all enjoy the life we've been granted, go to the beach, laugh, and dig our toes in the sand.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

too many to name!, anything by bradbury or asimov, i consume books. anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction