Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1282259327 A Single Woman in Christiansburg, VA 21 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family and friends they mean a lot to me .I am passionate about school because I don't want to struggle like my family is now. I am now making my health one of my number one things in my life because of all the health problems in my family tree. I am such a dog person but not just dogs all animals. I tend to care about other peoples happiness and wellness before mine ,basically if I care about you I put you before myself. And I love making people happy and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, family time as well as going out with friends .My dog I love spending time with her. Sometimes I like to just sit there and think about stuff and look forward to the future. Fishing,fourwheeling.etc....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My Family
  3. Being able to have all the opportunities possible

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful