Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12822380128 A Single Man in Waukesha, WI 31 / Technical Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nicolet
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waukesha, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from nicolet. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting, drawing, working out, gaming, skiing, coffee, programming

I typically spend my leisure time

binge watching Netflix, hanging out with friends, being active, drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a a strong, self-sufficient woman. Needs to have a thick skin and be able to laugh. Ability to take a joke and dish it back is a plus. Prefer someone who is able to hold an intelligent conversation while sitting on the couch watching Netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The best group of friends a man could ask for
  2. Financial stability. I've been dirt poor before. It's nice being stable
  3. Good health in a family that has some serious health risks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still not sure what they're noticing

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Easygoing with a dark sense of humor. Consistently lacks tact but makes up for it by having no sense of shame. Sings in the car to everyone's displeasure. Listens to weird music, watches weird shows and plays weird games. Overly analytical. Dislikes the sedentary lifestyle. Excels at carrying all of the groceries inside in one go. Can't remember proper nouns but can remember random trivia.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, avengers, spirited away

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rwby, fate, fma, rwby, rwby