Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12821902429 A Single Man in Wyandotte, OK 39 / LPN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Wyandotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wyandotte, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wyandotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports and all that goes with it. I watch it on tv, live and have the apps as well. I love being a nurse but hope to work in sports one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a movie buff and can watch them all day, i also enjoying trying new recipes to cook or bake with as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be able to handle my sense of humor and it can get dark too. The best quality is to be themselves and not change or try to change me

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm tall and kind of a dork lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Battle buddies
  3. Waking up everyday

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama