Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12821794232 A Single Woman in Silver Creek, NY 48 / Branch Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Silver Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trocaire and hilbert

Silver Creek, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. My children are very important to me and I have a close relationship with them. I am willing to and love to try new things including food, music, sports, travel, anything. I want to live and enjoy my life with my family, friends and most importantly someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with my horses, friends and family. I enjoy everything from a night out to staying in watching a movie and cuddling, bonfires, sporting events. I am very laid back and pretty much will go with the flow and join in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is willing to teach me new things and also be willing to try new things. I like to spend time together and also think it is important to be able to have your own time as well. I am not into jealousy, games or drama. Trust and dependability are important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime