Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12821579213 A Single Man in Mercer Island, WA 35 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy identifying big problems and then finding creative ways to solve them. By thinking outside the box, I've been able to pursue some unique opportunities and enjoy some great adventures. I'm also passionate about helping people achieve their goals. It is great fun learning what people want in life and finding ways to help them in their quest. My family is also very important to me. Underlying all of it is my passion for my faith. A personal and growing relationship with Christ is very important to me and I want to share that faith with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, see new places, and experience new cultures.I also really enjoy any activity that includes water (wakeboarding, boating, swimming, fishing, etc.)Watching sports, either on TV or at the stadium, is also something that I enjoy doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my incredible family and the love we share.
  2. I am thankful for exciting opportunities that I get to pursue with my business.
  3. I am thankful for God's grace, favor, and forgiveness in my life and Jesus' sacrifice and love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama