Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12821447422 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 30 / Soldier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state university

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I would say that I'm passionate about improving myself and those around me. I love pushing myself physically and intellectually. I train my men to do the same. I like to make the world around me better for others and think that it's a duty we have to leave this world better than we found it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I exercise a lot, and, love finding new ways to have fun this way. Reading is another passion of mine. Sometimes on rainy days a good book is all you need. I must admit I do love beng watching on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence. a since of humor that can match my sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond Good and Evil by Friedrich NietzscheA General Theory of Love by Thomas Lewis M.D., Fair Armini M.D., and Richard Lannon M.D.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones
  2. My family
  3. The experiences that life has given me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

plato's republic, to kill a mocking bird, the adventures of sherlock holmes

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational