Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12820800428 A Single Woman in Twin City, GA 18 / Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Twin City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Twin City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Twin City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After I graduate and going to college to become a midwife. It's something that I'm very excited about doing. I know it will be something I love doing. I can't wait to see you beautiful babies the women are having. I'm also passionate about learning new things about the world, different cultures.. that's why I can't wait to travel and hopefully I won't be on my own ?

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading poetry like the books milk and honey, and salt. They're very good books to read. I enjoy helping others because I love seeing a smile on people faces, I just made the persons day and that makes me feel good. I hope one day I'll do a charity for poor people and families over the world that are struggling to feed their kids. I also enjoy going to the gym.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My best friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Thoughtful