Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12820760725 A Single Man in Enid, OK 47 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Enid
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southwestern oklahoma state
  • Religion: Christian

Enid, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enid, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southwestern oklahoma state. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends may sound like a cliche but its true. I take care of my health and love to cook. I also love OU football and the Thunder. I enjoy the outdoors and traveling, especially Scotland. I also know how important Gods Grace is and try to give the same grace to everyone I meet

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying fit, watching college football and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Regardless of how shallow this may sound there must be a physical attraction. Kindness and affectionate however, are just as important, as is someone who enjoys everyday life. Maintaining a healthy life style is paramount, and also knows how to balance spirit, mind and body. I want someone who has a passion to love and a willingness to be loved. I'm at a point in my life where I think you have to be vulnerable if you're ever going to be the person you need to be.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me it's my looks

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to be a Gentleman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace
  2. My children
  3. This amazing country which seems to constantly get disrespected!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depths of my convictions

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very good cook, can repair or build just about anything, have a background in education, finance, construction, medical and sports.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

5 love languages, theodore roosevelt, walking drum

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, wedding crashers, the quiet man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the vikings, the good place, the good place