Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12819717524 A Single Man in Waukesha, WI 47 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw-whitewater [undergrad] and marian university [masters]

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waukesha, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from uw-whitewater [undergrad] and marian university [masters]. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being helpful to others. Whether it be my children, family, friends, or others I come into contact with. I appreciate music, humor, and experiences that lead to creating memories. In this wonderful world of dating, I am also passionate about finding my best friend and soulmate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time usually revolves around watching my children participate in sporting events, attending Summerfest and other festivals and concerts, and living healthy [hiking, walking, swimming, going to the Y.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is tough to pick one. I guess it would be, say what you mean, and mean what you say. I also think that trust, communication, being compassionate, and a sense of humor are really essential.

The first thing people notice about me

My size, smile, and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alligator Candy...great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a father
  2. Music
  3. Water, oxygen, and sunlight [I know that's 5, but oh well]

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I knew I could answer this one :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime