Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12819603522 A Single Woman in Golden, TX 33 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Golden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Golden, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Golden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my son very much. I love having fun and spending time with the ones I love

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, watching movies and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and compatibility

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love spending time with my son and also going out and having fun with friends when I can. I have only 1 Child but am not able to have anymore children of my own.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama