Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12818496930 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 51 / Legal Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: alexandria vocational technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with people who can make others laugh and can appreciate my witty sense of humor. I enjoy hosting and attending parties with friends and family. I am passionate about my job and feel like I have a good balance between work and family. I have always enjoyed deer hunting. I have done bow hunting but it has been several years since I have picked up a bow. I enjoy a campfire by the lake or movie on the couch. I come from a large family so holidays are crazy. I enjoy these gatherings and so do my kids. These profiles feel like I am reading off a Campbell's soup label. Hope you find what is on your grocery list !

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golf, bowling, going to comedy shows and movies. I like fishing if it is not all day and I don't have to take the fish off! I like bike riding, watching baseball games and boating/swimming.I run 5 days a week but have no interest in running a marathon. I run to clear my head. I guess I leave my head messed up the other 2 days of the week. LOL. I enjoyed water skiing back in the day and would probably try it again with the right encouragement. I have enjoyed downhill skiing too. It has been a few years since I have done that as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

The first thing I would be looking for is someone with a sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone who can feed off one another's one liners. Someone who is outgoing and can communicate. Someone who is affectionate and is creative and will surprise their date once in awhile. Someone who is fine with giving and receiving public displays of affection. I am looking for someone who would embrace the benefits I have enjoyed coming from a large family. I like someone who wants to head downtown for an evening once in awhile. However I am probably more comfortable going to a small town dive bar that serves a good burger !!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer magazines or newspaper articles over reading a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith, Family and Friends
  2. My healthy kids
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive person --more than people think or expect from me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Here is a flavor of some trips I have taken over the years: Hawaii, Kauai, Mexico, Belize, Eastern & Western Caribbean cruises, Canada Fly-In fishing trip, traveled by car across USA from MN to CA, Yellowstone and more

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, friends, modern family, 20/20, dateline, shark tank, this is us, parenthood