Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12818217535 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, particularly cats & dogs.I love spending time with my family.Traveling is one of my favorite things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like trying new restaurants, walking around the Lakes, hanging out with friends, going to movies, going to happy hours, concerts/listening to music, shopping, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, kindness, sarcasm & ability to joke around. Someone that likes to go out but also doesn't mind hanging in for the night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my Family & friends.
  2. I'm thankful for my education.
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be a fairly easy-going person. I'm a little quiet when I meet new people but once I get more comfortable I'm talkative. I am sarcastic and use a lot of sarcasm in my humor. I love being able to hang out casually just talking and laughing. I love to travel and would do it all the time if I could. I'm close with my family and like spending time with them.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime