Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1281817018 A Single Man in Lafayette Hill, PA 43 / Transportation Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lafayette Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Lafayette Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lafayette Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Living and not just existing is important to me. My relationship with family and friends as well as the personal goals I set for myself inspire me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter a must. Enjoying time out with friends, whether it be experiencing a new restaurant or signing up for the lastest obstacle run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability

The first thing people notice about me

My truck

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everyday a Friday by Joel Osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for the blessings of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The sincerity of my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy