Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817538632 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 39 / student/part timework

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finishing school right now, and my part time job. I am willing to find a nice man to get to know and possibly build a future or friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy normal routines. Nice quiet talks, art and educational outings

The most influential person in my life has been

A smart man who can be committed to a relationship. Who enjoys romance and fun. A man that like couples activities; like dinner, movies working out etdc

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and professional

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Girl Lost by Donald Goines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life that can be taking for granted
  2. family
  3. goals that I pursue

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am human, and not conceited.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

sinefield, bbc news, nova