Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817472628 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 29 / Healthcare Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gustavus adolphus college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from gustavus adolphus college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently in my 2nd year of a part time MBA program that is taking up the majority of my free time. I work in healthcare dedicated to improving hospitals financial position to better serve their patient population and although I'm a step or two removed from care administered there's no other industry I would rather work in. Understanding the financial aspect has major impact on care continues to drive me both in school and in work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Maintaining a workout routine, cycling, skiing, breweries, MN sports and when I'm in between semesters I spend a fair amount of my free time reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, passionate person who actively pursues their goals and shares similar values.

The last book I read and enjoyed

First two books in the Red Sparrow trilogy now anxiously awaiting the release of finale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. A close knit group if friends that I can always depend on
  3. The opportunities I've been given in my professional life to pursue long-term goals

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding