Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817201836 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 35 / Case worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is my passion. .just breathing and thinking are blessings. I love building people giving them love and direction in their lives....

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating art, music and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my creative mind
  3. I am thankful for my beautiful heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction