Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817200543 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 61 / Advertising Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at chapel hill. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, cancer and dementia research, my faith, dog rescue, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness, loyalty, shared faith, experiences share such as outside activities, time with friends,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion to share the good times with, who will expand my horizons and let me expand theirs. We need to accept each other as we are and enjoy doing things together. I want to find someone to share my faith with; I am Catholic so I don't want you to be surprised if we talk further. I am not a paying member so I can't send nor read messages unless its a free communication weekend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

angels & demons, catholicism: word on fire, 36 hour day

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scorpion, code black, id