Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817187628 A Single Woman in Tappahannock, VA 47 / probation officer and business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Tappahannock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tappahannock, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tappahannock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to traveling, doing fun activities. My belief in Jesus is most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner with friends and family, watching movies and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

That person have to be caring and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

You can Began Again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. My children
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to only notice what they notice on there own after being around me. My actions will only speak for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love God, family and friends. I love to communicate.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything funny, miracle from heaven, anything