Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817181138 A Single Man in Grand Blanc, MI 33 / Retail management

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Blanc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech & mott community college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Blanc, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Blanc, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech & mott community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Equality. Being responsible and accountable for your actions. Loyalty and dependability.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family; play video games, bowling, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Deep thinker, sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondocks saints, die hard, deadpool, avatar, alien predator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction