Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817174044 A Single Woman in Downers Grove, IL 37 / athletic director and teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Downers Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Downers Grove, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downers Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I love being an athletic director, teacher, and coach. I also am passionate about my relationships with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family. I also like to workout and take day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my man who will accept me as I am, a man who is honest, sincere, strong, prosperous, humorous and witty and someone who?ll make life joyful.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how much they laugh when we?re hanging out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grit by Angela Duckworth - The reason why I liked Grit was because it talked about what grit is and how grit is an important quality to have in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and compassion to people who need someone to talk to, someone who need friendship, or anything that I can lighten the day with my smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone to take our time knowing each other, be a friend and see how things go. Looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

grit, hamilton, to kill a mockingbird

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

manchester by the sea, ferris bueller's day off, home alone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, chicago pd, the bachelor