Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817171135 A Single Woman in Savage, MD 28 / Global Helathcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Savage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Savage, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Savage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After spending 4 years in missions, I have a strong heart to share the love of Christ globally. I spent the majority of my time focused on maternal healthcare. My life belongs to Christ, and I love that I can trust him and I am always ready for what He has for me next.Currently, I am helping out in the youth group at my church. I enjoy all aspects of traveling and I'm an extrovert. I love spending time with friends and meeting new people. I enjoy skiing, and hiking whenever I can. I would consider myself more of a city person and enjoy going to museums (all the history museums) or new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time I spend volunteering with my church. When I am not there I'm usually with friends, either at game or wine nights. Cooking and baking are usually scheduled in to my week, and I enjoy getting better at it. I am a constant learner and will read books, watch documentaries, or go to history museums. I love living near DC for that reason. I am also pretty active and I run and hike. And whenever possible I will spend weekends away with friends who live in other cities, or with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves Jesus, wants to make Him known worldwide, and is invested in their church community. Someone who enjoys travel, and can hang out with diverse groups of people.

The first thing people notice about me

Light green eyes, vibrant personality, and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Present Over Perfect by Shauna Niequist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Traveling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even as a high extrovert, I really do enjoy my down time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

unbroken, unbroken, red moom rising

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, musicals, wide variety

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recs, gotham, the crown