Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817152635 A Single Man in Madison, TN 25 / Package handler at FedEx

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a person who finds family and friends very important and I love spending time with my son. I also enjoy listening to music all the time it always makes the day go by much easier

I typically spend my leisure time

I always look forward to my yearly trip to Florida...I've even thought about just moving there. I like to watch a good movie or TV series. Or go out and just look for something fun to do like mini golf and go-karts with my son

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that always has my back when I need them
  2. My son is the reason I get up in the morning no matter what I'm feeling if he is here I'm happy
  3. My friends always know how to have a good time we never have a dull moment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about the people I love

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama