Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817146032 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 45 / Oncology researcher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my family and friends as they are the most important things in my life. I love going to the gym and learning new things!! I have 3 beautiful children: 15, 13 and 7.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a wonderful outlook on life and love to laugh. March is my favorite month of the year! Points given if you get the reason. I love coaching my kids' lacrosse teams! I have three children that I adore and am grateful for.....and a job that gives me purpose. I am a down to earth person.I have been told I have an infectious laugh which I do a lot. My ideal match would be confident and content with who he is, honest, hard working with a positive attitude...and a good sense of humor would be a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book about raising teenagers!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My happiness
  3. COFFEE

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball