Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817142237 A Single Woman in Blackwood, NJ 47 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Blackwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Blackwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My HealthFitnessMy DogsFamily timeSelf-improvementSportsWineHealthy relationshipsKindness

I typically spend my leisure time

ExerciseWatching sportsSpending time with my dogs and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that a combination of qualities make a person attractive and unique. There just has to be that SPARK and CONNECTION between two people.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine. (Friendly, honest, understanding, respectful) Character and Integrity are extremely important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health (all aspects)
  2. family and friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very supportive family member, friend, and colleague. I appreciate reciprocity, but understand I may not always receive it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Some of these questions are very difficult to answer because I'm not a braggart.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational