Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817129538 A Single Man in Portland, MI 27 / Quality Assurance Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions evolve frequently as I tend to get bored easily. I love golfing, bowling, woodworking, motorsports, and shooting. I like watching sports and listening to music, gaming and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning. I've learned a lot of skills and techniques from YouTube, which is always right there when I have spare time. I've learned a lot about woodworking and cars just from watching videos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Good fortune

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational