Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817128135 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 42 / IT

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 2 daughters that I absolutely adore. I am a Christian and my faith sustains me. I love to help people, whether that's physically or just lending an ear. I seek God in everything I do. I listen for his will and follow it as best I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching movies. I also love to go people watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuine. Someone that loves God as much as I do. Someone that will accept my girls as they do or would their own kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My white stripe in my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Rough Cut Men. It's a bible study on creating strong relationships with other men in church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. All that I have been blessed with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine desire to help others without anything in return.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love animals and will save every turtle I see crossing a road.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational