Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817087733 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 18 / Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: martin high school

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live life as it comes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to musicWatch moviesPlay Basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, Loyal & Faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My teeth when i smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My Inner Strength
  3. Family emotional support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Ask ?

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime